HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Italy:

1:0 hour.

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

4:34:37 pm WET
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Time in Rome, Italy:

5:34:37 pm CET
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Portugal to Italy time converter (WET to CET):

Italy ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 am Italy time
1:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am Italy time
2:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am Italy time
3:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am Italy time
4:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am Italy time
5:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am Italy time
6:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am Italy time
7:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 am Italy time
8:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 am Italy time
9:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 am Italy time
10:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 am Italy time
11:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 pm Italy time
12:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 pm Italy time
1:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm Italy time
2:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm Italy time
3:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm Italy time
4:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm Italy time
5:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm Italy time
6:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm Italy time
7:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm Italy time
8:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm Italy time
9:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm Italy time
10:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm Italy time
11:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 am Italy time

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Italy has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Portugal

Italy

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Italy:
  • Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport (FCO)
  • Milan-Malpensa Airport (MXP)
  • Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE)
There is 1:0 hour time difference between Portugal and Italy right now. Flight distance from Portugal to Italy is 1149.1 Miles (1849.3 Kilometers / 997.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Rome, Italy is 2 hrs, 34 mins.

Time Conversions:

Portugal to Maldives time converter
Portugal to Netherlands time converter
Portugal to Australia time converter
Portugal to Mongolia time converter
Portugal to Guadeloupe time converter
Italy to Antigua and Barbuda time difference
Italy to Gaza Strip time difference
Italy to Namibia time difference
Italy to Marshall Islands time difference
Italy to West Bank time difference