HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Kuwait:

3:0 hours.
Portugal is 3 hours behind Kuwait. When it is 9:00 am in Lisbon Portugal, it is 12:00 pm in Kuwait City Kuwait. See time converter

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

6:53:59 am WET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Time in Kuwait City, Kuwait:

9:53:59 am AST
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Portugal to Kuwait time converter (WET to AST):

Kuwait ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am in Kuwait
1:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am in Kuwait
2:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am in Kuwait
3:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am in Kuwait
4:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am in Kuwait
5:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 am in Kuwait
6:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 am in Kuwait
7:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 am in Kuwait
8:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 am in Kuwait
9:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 pm in Kuwait
10:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 pm in Kuwait
11:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 pm in Kuwait
12:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm in Kuwait
1:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm in Kuwait
2:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm in Kuwait
3:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm in Kuwait
4:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm in Kuwait
5:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm in Kuwait
6:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm in Kuwait
7:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm in Kuwait
8:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm in Kuwait
9:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 am in Kuwait
10:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 am in Kuwait
11:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 am in Kuwait

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Kuwait has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Portugal to Kuwait
Portugal

Kuwait