HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Time converter and distance: Portugal & Paraguay

Time difference between Portugal and Paraguay:

-4:0 hours.
Portugal is 4:0 hours ahead of Paraguay. When it is 9:00 am in Asuncion Paraguay, it is 1:00 pm in Lisbon Portugal.

Lisbon, PortugalMon, 22 Oct 2018 WEST
Asuncion, ParaguaySun, 21 Oct 2018 PYST
Flight distance from Portugal to Paraguay is 5391.8 Miles (8677.3 Kilometers / 4682.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Asuncion, Paraguay is 11 hrs, 11 mins.

This is the approximate flight duration times. The actual flight times may differ depending on the type and speed of aircraft.


Time difference and distance between cities in Portugal and Paraguay:









Portugal time to Paraguay time converter (WEST to PYST):

Paraguay time to Portugal time (Reverse this table)
12am Portugal time is 8:00 pm Paraguay time
12:57 am Mon, 22 Oct in Lisbon, Portugal = 08:57 pm Sun, 21 Oct in Asuncion, Paraguay
1am Portugal time is 9:00 pm Paraguay time
2am Portugal time is 10:00 pm Paraguay time
3am Portugal time is 11:00 pm Paraguay time
4am Portugal time is 12:00 am Paraguay time
5am Portugal time is 1:00 am Paraguay time
6am Portugal time is 2:00 am Paraguay time
7am Portugal time is 3:00 am Paraguay time
8am Portugal time is 4:00 am Paraguay time
9am Portugal time is 5:00 am Paraguay time
10am Portugal time is 6:00 am Paraguay time
11am Portugal time is 7:00 am Paraguay time
12pm Portugal time is 8:00 am Paraguay time
1pm Portugal time is 9:00 am Paraguay time
2pm Portugal time is 10:00 am Paraguay time
3pm Portugal time is 11:00 am Paraguay time
4pm Portugal time is 12:00 pm Paraguay time
5pm Portugal time is 1:00 pm Paraguay time
6pm Portugal time is 2:00 pm Paraguay time
7pm Portugal time is 3:00 pm Paraguay time
8pm Portugal time is 4:00 pm Paraguay time
9pm Portugal time is 5:00 pm Paraguay time
10pm Portugal time is 6:00 pm Paraguay time
11pm Portugal time is 7:00 pm Paraguay time
Portugal Portugal time zones
Portugal country code
Distance and flight duration time from Portugal
Portugal time zone difference

Paraguay Paraguay time zones
Paraguay country code
Distance and flight duration time from Paraguay
Paraguay time zone difference


Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Paraguay:
  • Silvio Pettirossi International Airport (ASU)
There is a -4:0 hours time difference between Portugal and Paraguay right now. The total air distance from Portugal to Paraguay is 5391.8 miles or 8677.3 kilometers. This is the direct air distance or distance as the crow flies. Traveling on land involves larger distances.

Portugal - Paraguay time Conversions:

Portugal to Anguilla time converter
Portugal to Brazil time converter
Portugal to Saint Vincent Grenadines time converter
Portugal to Djibouti time converter
Portugal to French Guiana time converter
Portugal to Fiji time converter
Paraguay to Central African Republic time difference
Paraguay to Micronesia time difference
Paraguay to Equatorial Guinea time difference
Paraguay to Vanuatu time difference
Paraguay to Mayotte time difference
Paraguay to Serbia time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to display the time and date in Portugal and Paraguay.
⇢ 6 am Portugal time to Paraguay time converter