HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Poland:

1:0 hour.

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

6:55:20 am WET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Time in Warsaw, Poland:

7:55:20 am CET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Portugal to Poland time converter (WET to CET):

Poland ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 am in Poland
1:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am in Poland
2:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am in Poland
3:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am in Poland
4:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am in Poland
5:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am in Poland
6:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am in Poland
7:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 am in Poland
8:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 am in Poland
9:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 am in Poland
10:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 am in Poland
11:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 pm in Poland
12:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 pm in Poland
1:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm in Poland
2:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm in Poland
3:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm in Poland
4:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm in Poland
5:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm in Poland
6:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm in Poland
7:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm in Poland
8:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm in Poland
9:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm in Poland
10:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm in Poland
11:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 am in Poland

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Poland has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Portugal to Poland
Portugal

Poland