HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Romania:

2:0 hours.
Portugal is 2 hours behind Romania. When it is 9:00 am in Lisbon Portugal, it is 11:00 am in Bucharest Romania. See time converter

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

6:23:07 pm WET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Time in Bucharest, Romania:

8:23:07 pm EET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Portugal to Romania time converter (WET to EET):

Romania ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am Romania time
1:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am Romania time
2:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am Romania time
3:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am Romania time
4:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am Romania time
5:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am Romania time
6:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 am Romania time
7:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 am Romania time
8:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 am Romania time
9:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 am Romania time
10:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 pm Romania time
11:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 pm Romania time
12:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm Romania time
1:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm Romania time
2:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm Romania time
3:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm Romania time
4:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm Romania time
5:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm Romania time
6:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm Romania time
7:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm Romania time
8:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm Romania time
9:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm Romania time
10:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 am Romania time
11:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 am Romania time

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Romania has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Portugal

Romania

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Romania:
  • Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport (OTP)
  • Cluj International Airport (CLJ)
  • Iasi International Airport (IAS)
There is 2:0 hours time difference between Portugal and Romania right now. Flight distance from Portugal to Romania is 1852 Miles (2980.4 Kilometers / 1608.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Bucharest, Romania is 3 hrs, 50 mins.

Time Conversions:

Portugal to Montenegro time converter
Portugal to Argentina time converter
Portugal to Grenada time converter
Portugal to Pitcairn Islands time converter
Portugal to West Bank time converter
Romania to Thailand time difference
Romania to Ireland time difference
Romania to Mayotte time difference
Romania to El Salvador time difference
Romania to Ukraine time difference