HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

Time difference between Portugal and Uruguay:

-3:0 hours.
Portugal is 3:0 hours ahead of Uruguay. When it is 9:00 am in Montevideo Uruguay, it is 12:00 pm in Lisbon Portugal.

Portugal to Uruguay time converter (WET to UYT):

Uruguay ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12am Portugal time = 9:00 pm Uruguay time
1am Portugal time = 10:00 pm Uruguay time
2am Portugal time = 11:00 pm Uruguay time
3am Portugal time = 12:00 am Uruguay time
4am Portugal time = 1:00 am Uruguay time
5am Portugal time = 2:00 am Uruguay time
6am Portugal time = 3:00 am Uruguay time
7am Portugal time = 4:00 am Uruguay time
8am Portugal time = 5:00 am Uruguay time
9am Portugal time = 6:00 am Uruguay time
10am Portugal time = 7:00 am Uruguay time
11am Portugal time = 8:00 am Uruguay time
12pm Portugal time = 9:00 am Uruguay time
1pm Portugal time = 10:00 am Uruguay time
2pm Portugal time = 11:00 am Uruguay time
3pm Portugal time = 12:00 pm Uruguay time
4pm Portugal time = 1:00 pm Uruguay time
5pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm Uruguay time
6pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm Uruguay time
7pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm Uruguay time
8pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm Uruguay time
9pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm Uruguay time
10pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm Uruguay time
11pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm Uruguay time


Lisbon, PortugalMon, 17 Dec 2018 WET
Montevideo, UruguayMon, 17 Dec 2018 UYT

Time difference between cities in Portugal and Uruguay:








Flight distance from Portugal to Uruguay is 5870.5 Miles (9447.6 Kilometers / 5097.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Montevideo, Uruguay is 12 hrs, 11 mins.
Portugal

Uruguay

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Uruguay:
  • Carrasco International Airport (MVD)
There is a -3:0 hours time difference between Portugal and Uruguay right now. The flight duration time is the approximate flight duration time. The actual flight times may differ depending on the type and speed of aircraft. The total air distance from Portugal to Uruguay is 5870.5 miles or 9447.6 kilometers. This is the direct air distance or distance as the crow flies. Traveling on land involves larger distances.

Portugal - Uruguay time Conversions:

Portugal time to Martinique time converter
Portugal time to Saint Kitts and Nevis time converter
Portugal time to Uzbekistan time converter
Portugal time to Aruba time converter
Portugal time to Cyprus time converter
Portugal time to Lithuania time converter
Portugal time to Lesotho time converter
Uruguay to Slovenia time difference
Uruguay to Guinea Bissau time difference
Uruguay to Poland time difference
Uruguay to Peru time difference
Uruguay to Anguilla time difference
Uruguay to Colombia time difference
Uruguay to El Salvador time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to display the time and date in Portugal and Uruguay.
⇢ 10 am Portugal time to Uruguay time converter