Singapore to Argentina time converter (SGT to ART):

Argentina ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Argentina
1:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Argentina
2:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Argentina
3:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Argentina
4:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Argentina
5:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Argentina
6:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Argentina
7:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Argentina
8:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Argentina
9:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Argentina
10:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Argentina
11:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Argentina
12:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Argentina
1:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Argentina
2:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Argentina
3:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Argentina
4:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Argentina
5:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Argentina
6:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Argentina
7:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Argentina
8:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Argentina
9:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Argentina
10:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Argentina
11:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Argentina

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 08:50 AM SGT

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Thursday 18th of April 2019, 09:50 PM ART

Time difference between Singapore and Argentina:

-11:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Buenos Aires (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Argentina use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Argentina:
  • Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE)
  • Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (AEP)
  • Pajas Blancas (COR)
Singapore

Argentina

There is -11:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Argentina right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Argentina is 9857.4 Miles (15864 Kilometers / 8560.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Buenos Aires, Argentina is 20 hrs, 28 mins.