Singapore to Bolivia time converter (SGT to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
1:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
2:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
3:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
4:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
5:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
6:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
7:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
8:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
9:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
10:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
11:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
12:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Bolivia
1:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Bolivia
2:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Bolivia
3:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Bolivia
4:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Bolivia
5:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Bolivia
6:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Bolivia
7:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Bolivia
8:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Bolivia
9:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Bolivia
10:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Bolivia
11:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Bolivia

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 08:09 AM SGT

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 08:09 PM BOT

Time difference between Singapore and Bolivia:

-12:0 hours.
Singapore is 12 hours ahead of Bolivia. When it is 6:00 am in La Paz Bolivia, it is 6:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and La Paz (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Bolivia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
Singapore

Bolivia

There is -12:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Bolivia is 11244.4 Miles (18096 Kilometers / 9764.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to La Paz, Bolivia is 23 hrs, 20 mins.