Singapore to Chile time converter (SGT to CLT):

Chile ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Chile
1:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Chile
2:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Chile
3:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Chile
4:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Chile
5:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Chile
6:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Chile
7:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Chile
8:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Chile
9:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Chile
10:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Chile
11:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Chile
12:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Chile
1:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Chile
2:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Chile
3:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Chile
4:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Chile
5:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Chile
6:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Chile
7:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Chile
8:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Chile
9:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Chile
10:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Chile
11:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Chile

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 12:44 PM SGT

Time in Santiago, Chile:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 12:44 AM CLT

Time difference between Singapore and Chile:

-12:0 hours.

Some cities in Chile observe different time zones. Singapore has 1 time zone while Chile has 3, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Chile:
  • Santiago International Airport (SCL)
  • Diego Aracena International Airport (IQQ)
Singapore

Chile

There is -12:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Chile right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Chile is 10183.4 Miles (16388.6 Kilometers / 8843.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Santiago, Chile is 21 hrs, 8 mins.