Singapore to Colombia time converter (SGT to COT):

Colombia ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 am previous day in Colombia
1:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Colombia
2:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Colombia
3:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Colombia
4:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Colombia
5:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Colombia
6:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Colombia
7:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Colombia
8:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Colombia
9:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Colombia
10:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Colombia
11:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Colombia
12:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Colombia
1:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Colombia
2:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Colombia
3:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Colombia
4:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Colombia
5:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Colombia
6:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Colombia
7:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Colombia
8:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Colombia
9:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Colombia
10:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Colombia
11:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Colombia

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 10:23 AM SGT

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Thursday 18th of April 2019, 09:23 PM COT

Time difference between Singapore and Colombia:

-13:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Bogota (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Colombia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)
Singapore

Colombia

There is -13:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Colombia right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Colombia is 12014.3 Miles (19335.1 Kilometers / 10433.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Bogota, Colombia is 24 hrs, 56 mins.