Singapore to Cuba time converter (SGT to CDT):

Cuba ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Cuba
1:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Cuba
2:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Cuba
3:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Cuba
4:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Cuba
5:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Cuba
6:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Cuba
7:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Cuba
8:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Cuba
9:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Cuba
10:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Cuba
11:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Cuba
12:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Cuba
1:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Cuba
2:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Cuba
3:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Cuba
4:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Cuba
5:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Cuba
6:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Cuba
7:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Cuba
8:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Cuba
9:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Cuba
10:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Cuba
11:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Cuba

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 08:52 AM SGT

Time in Havana, Cuba:

Thursday 18th of April 2019, 08:52 PM CDT

Time difference between Singapore and Cuba:

-12:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Havana (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Cuba use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Cuba:
  • Jose Marti International Airport (HAV)
Singapore

Cuba

There is -12:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Cuba right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Cuba is 10717 Miles (17247.4 Kilometers / 9306.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Havana, Cuba is 22 hrs, 15 mins.