HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Denmark time converter (SGT to CET):

Denmark ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Denmark
1:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Denmark
2:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Denmark
3:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Denmark
4:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Denmark
5:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Denmark
6:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Denmark
7:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Denmark
8:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Denmark
9:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Denmark
10:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Denmark
11:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Denmark
12:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Denmark
1:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Denmark
2:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Denmark
3:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Denmark
4:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Denmark
5:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Denmark
6:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Denmark
7:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Denmark
8:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Denmark
9:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Denmark
10:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Denmark
11:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Denmark

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Time in Copenhagen, Denmark:


Time difference between Singapore and Denmark:

-7:0 hours.
Singapore is 7 hours ahead of Denmark. When it is 8:00 am in Copenhagen Denmark, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Copenhagen (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Denmark use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Denmark:
  • Copenhagen Airport (CPH)
  • Aalborg Airport (AAL)
  • Aarhus Airport (AAR)

See distance from Singapore to Denmark
Singapore

Denmark

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Denmark right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Denmark is 6197.1 Miles (9973.2 Kilometers / 5381.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Copenhagen, Denmark is 12 hrs, 52 mins.