Singapore to Ecuador time converter (SGT to ECT):

Ecuador ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 am previous day in Ecuador
1:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
2:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
3:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
4:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
5:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
6:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
7:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
8:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
9:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
10:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
11:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
12:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
1:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Ecuador
2:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Ecuador
3:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Ecuador
4:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Ecuador
5:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Ecuador
6:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Ecuador
7:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Ecuador
8:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Ecuador
9:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Ecuador
10:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Ecuador
11:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Ecuador

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 10:42 AM SGT

Time in Quito, Ecuador:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 09:42 PM ECT

Time difference between Singapore and Ecuador:

-13:0 hours.

Some cities in Ecuador observe different time zones. Singapore has 1 time zone while Ecuador has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Ecuador:
  • Mariscal Sucre International Airport (UIO)
  • Jose Joaquin de Olmedo International Airport (GYE)
Singapore

Ecuador

There is -13:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Ecuador right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Ecuador is 12292.3 Miles (19782.6 Kilometers / 10674.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Quito, Ecuador is 25 hrs, 31 mins.