Singapore to Egypt time converter (SGT to EET):

Egypt ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Egypt
1:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Egypt
2:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Egypt
3:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Egypt
4:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Egypt
5:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Egypt
6:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Egypt
7:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Egypt
8:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Egypt
9:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Egypt
10:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Egypt
11:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Egypt
12:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Egypt
1:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Egypt
2:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Egypt
3:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Egypt
4:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Egypt
5:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Egypt
6:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Egypt
7:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Egypt
8:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Egypt
9:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Egypt
10:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Egypt
11:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Egypt

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 09:51 PM SGT

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 03:51 PM EET

Time difference between Singapore and Egypt:

-6:0 hours.
Singapore is 6 hours ahead of Egypt. When it is 9:00 am in Cairo Egypt, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Cairo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Egypt use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Egypt:
  • Borg El Arab Airport (HBE)
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)
  • Hurghada International Airport (HRG)

See distance from Singapore to Egypt
Singapore

Egypt

There is -6:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Egypt right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Egypt is 5125.4 Miles (8248.5 Kilometers / 4450.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Cairo, Egypt is 10 hrs, 38 mins.