HappyZebra.com

Singapore to France time converter (SGT to CET):

France ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in France
1:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in France
2:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in France
3:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in France
4:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in France
5:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in France
6:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in France
7:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in France
8:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in France
9:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in France
10:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in France
11:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in France
12:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in France
1:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in France
2:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in France
3:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in France
4:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in France
5:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in France
6:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in France
7:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in France
8:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in France
9:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in France
10:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in France
11:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in France

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 03:00 PM SGT

Time in Paris, France:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 08:00 AM CET

Time difference between Singapore and France:

-7:0 hours.
Singapore is 7 hours ahead of France. When it is 8:00 am in Paris France, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Paris (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and France use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in France:
  • Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)
  • Paris Orly Airport (ORY)
  • Nice Cote d Azur Airport (NCE)

See distance from Singapore to France
Singapore

France

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Singapore and France right now. Flight distance from Singapore to France is 6671.9 Miles (10737.3 Kilometers / 5793.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Paris, France is 13 hrs, 51 mins.