Singapore to Guatemala time converter (SGT to CST):

Guatemala ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 am previous day in Guatemala
1:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 am previous day in Guatemala
2:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
3:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
4:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
5:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
6:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
7:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
8:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
9:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
10:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
11:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
12:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
1:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
2:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Guatemala
3:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Guatemala
4:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Guatemala
5:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Guatemala
6:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Guatemala
7:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Guatemala
8:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Guatemala
9:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Guatemala
10:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Guatemala
11:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Guatemala

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 08:58 PM SGT

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 06:58 AM CST

Time difference between Singapore and Guatemala:

-14:0 hours.
Singapore is 14 hours ahead of Guatemala. When it is 1:00 am in Guatemala Guatemala, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore (same calendar day). See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Guatemala (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Guatemala use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Guatemala:
  • La Aurora International Airport (GUA)
  • Quetzaltenango Airport (AAZ)
Singapore

Guatemala

There is -14:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Guatemala right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Guatemala is 11006.1 Miles (17712.6 Kilometers / 9557.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Guatemala, Guatemala is 22 hrs, 51 mins.