HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Iran time converter (SGT to IRDT):

Iran ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 8:30 pm previous day in Iran
1:00 am Singapore time = 9:30 pm previous day in Iran
2:00 am Singapore time = 10:30 pm previous day in Iran
3:00 am Singapore time = 11:30 pm previous day in Iran
4:00 am Singapore time = 12:30 am in Iran
5:00 am Singapore time = 1:30 am in Iran
6:00 am Singapore time = 2:30 am in Iran
7:00 am Singapore time = 3:30 am in Iran
8:00 am Singapore time = 4:30 am in Iran
9:00 am Singapore time = 5:30 am in Iran
10:00 am Singapore time = 6:30 am in Iran
11:00 am Singapore time = 7:30 am in Iran
12:00 pm Singapore time = 8:30 am in Iran
1:00 pm Singapore time = 9:30 am in Iran
2:00 pm Singapore time = 10:30 am in Iran
3:00 pm Singapore time = 11:30 am in Iran
4:00 pm Singapore time = 12:30 pm in Iran
5:00 pm Singapore time = 1:30 pm in Iran
6:00 pm Singapore time = 2:30 pm in Iran
7:00 pm Singapore time = 3:30 pm in Iran
8:00 pm Singapore time = 4:30 pm in Iran
9:00 pm Singapore time = 5:30 pm in Iran
10:00 pm Singapore time = 6:30 pm in Iran
11:00 pm Singapore time = 7:30 pm in Iran

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 08:16 PM SGT

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 04:46 PM IRDT

Time difference between Singapore and Iran:

-3:30 hours.
Singapore is 3 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Iran. When it is 9:00 am in Tehran Iran, it is 12:30 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Tehran (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Iran use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)

See distance from Singapore to Iran
Singapore

Iran

There is -3:30 hours time difference between Singapore and Iran right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Iran is 4097.3 Miles (6594 Kilometers / 3558.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Tehran, Iran is 8 hrs, 30 mins.