HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Ireland time converter (SGT to GMT):

Ireland ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Ireland
1:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Ireland
2:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Ireland
3:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ireland
4:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ireland
5:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ireland
6:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ireland
7:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ireland
8:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Ireland
9:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Ireland
10:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Ireland
11:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Ireland
12:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Ireland
1:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Ireland
2:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Ireland
3:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Ireland
4:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Ireland
5:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Ireland
6:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Ireland
7:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Ireland
8:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Ireland
9:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Ireland
10:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Ireland
11:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Ireland

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 11:49 AM SGT

Time in Dublin, Ireland:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 03:49 AM GMT

Time difference between Singapore and Ireland:

-8:0 hours.
Singapore is 8 hours ahead of Ireland. When it is 8:00 am in Dublin Ireland, it is 4:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Dublin (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Ireland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Ireland:
  • Dublin Airport (DUB)
  • Cork Airport (ORK)
  • Galway Airport (GWY)

See distance from Singapore to Ireland
Singapore

Ireland

There is -8:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Ireland right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Ireland is 6954.9 Miles (11192.8 Kilometers / 6039.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Dublin, Ireland is 14 hrs, 26 mins.