Singapore to Kenya time converter (SGT to EAT):

Kenya ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Kenya
1:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Kenya
2:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Kenya
3:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Kenya
4:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Kenya
5:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Kenya
6:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Kenya
7:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Kenya
8:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Kenya
9:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Kenya
10:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Kenya
11:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 am in Kenya
12:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Kenya
1:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Kenya
2:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Kenya
3:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Kenya
4:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Kenya
5:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Kenya
6:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Kenya
7:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Kenya
8:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Kenya
9:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Kenya
10:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Kenya
11:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 pm in Kenya

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 10:16 AM SGT

Time in Nairobi, Kenya:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 05:16 AM EAT

Time difference between Singapore and Kenya:

-5:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Nairobi (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Kenya use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Kenya:
  • Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (NBO)
  • Moi International Airport (MBA)
  • Kisumu International Airport (KIS)
Singapore

Kenya

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Kenya right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Kenya is 4632.2 Miles (7454.8 Kilometers / 4022.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Nairobi, Kenya is 9 hrs, 37 mins.