HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Kuwait time converter (SGT to AST):

Kuwait ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Kuwait
1:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Kuwait
2:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Kuwait
3:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Kuwait
4:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Kuwait
5:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Kuwait
6:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Kuwait
7:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Kuwait
8:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Kuwait
9:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Kuwait
10:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Kuwait
11:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 am in Kuwait
12:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Kuwait
1:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Kuwait
2:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Kuwait
3:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Kuwait
4:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Kuwait
5:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Kuwait
6:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Kuwait
7:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Kuwait
8:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Kuwait
9:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Kuwait
10:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Kuwait
11:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 pm in Kuwait

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 12:05 AM SGT

Time in Kuwait City, Kuwait:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 07:05 PM AST

Time difference between Singapore and Kuwait:

-5:0 hours.
Singapore is 5 hours ahead of Kuwait. When it is 9:00 am in Kuwait City Kuwait, it is 2:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Kuwait City (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Kuwait use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Kuwait:
  • Kuwait International Airport (KWI)

See distance from Singapore to Kuwait
Singapore

Kuwait

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Kuwait right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Kuwait is 4125.8 Miles (6639.8 Kilometers / 3582.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Kuwait City, Kuwait is 8 hrs, 33 mins.