HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Nepal time converter (SGT to NPT):

Nepal ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 9:45 pm previous day in Nepal
1:00 am Singapore time = 10:45 pm previous day in Nepal
2:00 am Singapore time = 11:45 pm previous day in Nepal
3:00 am Singapore time = 12:45 am in Nepal
4:00 am Singapore time = 1:45 am in Nepal
5:00 am Singapore time = 2:45 am in Nepal
6:00 am Singapore time = 3:45 am in Nepal
7:00 am Singapore time = 4:45 am in Nepal
8:00 am Singapore time = 5:45 am in Nepal
9:00 am Singapore time = 6:45 am in Nepal
10:00 am Singapore time = 7:45 am in Nepal
11:00 am Singapore time = 8:45 am in Nepal
12:00 pm Singapore time = 9:45 am in Nepal
1:00 pm Singapore time = 10:45 am in Nepal
2:00 pm Singapore time = 11:45 am in Nepal
3:00 pm Singapore time = 12:45 pm in Nepal
4:00 pm Singapore time = 1:45 pm in Nepal
5:00 pm Singapore time = 2:45 pm in Nepal
6:00 pm Singapore time = 3:45 pm in Nepal
7:00 pm Singapore time = 4:45 pm in Nepal
8:00 pm Singapore time = 5:45 pm in Nepal
9:00 pm Singapore time = 6:45 pm in Nepal
10:00 pm Singapore time = 7:45 pm in Nepal
11:00 pm Singapore time = 8:45 pm in Nepal

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:


Time difference between Singapore and Nepal:

-2:15 hours.
Singapore is 2 hours, 15 minutes ahead of Nepal. When it is 9:00 am in Kathmandu Nepal, it is 11:15 am in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Kathmandu (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Nepal use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)

See distance from Singapore to Nepal
Singapore

Nepal

There is -2:15 hours time difference between Singapore and Nepal right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Nepal is 2182 Miles (3511.6 Kilometers / 1894.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Kathmandu, Nepal is 4 hrs, 31 mins.