Singapore to Norway time converter (SGT to CET):

Norway ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Norway
1:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Norway
2:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Norway
3:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Norway
4:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Norway
5:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Norway
6:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Norway
7:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Norway
8:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Norway
9:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Norway
10:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Norway
11:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Norway
12:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Norway
1:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Norway
2:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Norway
3:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Norway
4:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Norway
5:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Norway
6:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Norway
7:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Norway
8:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Norway
9:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Norway
10:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Norway
11:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Norway

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 09:03 PM SGT

Time in Oslo, Norway:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 02:03 PM CET

Time difference between Singapore and Norway:

-7:0 hours.
Singapore is 7 hours ahead of Norway. When it is 8:00 am in Oslo Norway, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Oslo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Norway use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Norway:
  • Oslo Airport (OSL)
  • Bergen Airport-Flesland (BGO)
  • Stavanger Airport-Sola (SVG)

See distance from Singapore to Norway
Singapore

Norway

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Norway right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Norway is 6255.5 Miles (10067.2 Kilometers / 5432.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Oslo, Norway is 12 hrs, 59 mins.