HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Panama time converter (SGT to EST):

Panama ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 am previous day in Panama
1:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Panama
2:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Panama
3:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Panama
4:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Panama
5:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Panama
6:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Panama
7:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Panama
8:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Panama
9:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Panama
10:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Panama
11:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Panama
12:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Panama
1:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Panama
2:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Panama
3:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Panama
4:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Panama
5:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Panama
6:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Panama
7:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Panama
8:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Panama
9:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Panama
10:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Panama
11:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Panama

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 01:31 AM SGT

Time in Panama, Panama:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 12:31 PM EST

Time difference between Singapore and Panama:

-13:0 hours.
Singapore is 13 hours ahead of Panama. When it is 1:00 am in Panama Panama, it is 2:00 pm in Singapore Singapore (same calendar day). See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Panama (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Panama use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Panama:
  • Tocumen International Airport (PTY)
  • Albrook Marcos A Gelabert International Airport (PAC)
  • Enrique Adolfo Jimenez Airport (ONX)

See distance from Singapore to Panama
Singapore

Panama

There is -13:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Panama right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Panama is 11734.7 Miles (18885.1 Kilometers / 10190.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Panama, Panama is 24 hrs, 22 mins.