HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Paraguay time converter (SGT to PYST):

Paraguay ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
1:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
2:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
3:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
4:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
5:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
6:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
7:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
8:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
9:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
10:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
11:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Paraguay
12:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Paraguay
1:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Paraguay
2:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Paraguay
3:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Paraguay
4:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Paraguay
5:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Paraguay
6:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Paraguay
7:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Paraguay
8:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Paraguay
9:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Paraguay
10:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Paraguay
11:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Paraguay

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Time in Asuncion, Paraguay:


Time difference between Singapore and Paraguay:

-11:0 hours.
Singapore is 11 hours ahead of Paraguay. When it is 6:00 am in Asuncion Paraguay, it is 5:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Asuncion (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Paraguay use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Paraguay:
  • Silvio Pettirossi International Airport (ASU)

See distance from Singapore to Paraguay
Singapore

Paraguay

There is -11:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Paraguay right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Paraguay is 10344.1 Miles (16647.2 Kilometers / 8982.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Asuncion, Paraguay is 21 hrs, 28 mins.