HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Poland time converter (SGT to CET):

Poland ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Poland
1:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Poland
2:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Poland
3:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Poland
4:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Poland
5:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Poland
6:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Poland
7:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Poland
8:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Poland
9:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Poland
10:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Poland
11:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Poland
12:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Poland
1:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Poland
2:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Poland
3:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Poland
4:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Poland
5:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Poland
6:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Poland
7:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Poland
8:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Poland
9:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Poland
10:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Poland
11:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Poland

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Time in Warsaw, Poland:


Time difference between Singapore and Poland:

-7:0 hours.
Singapore is 7 hours ahead of Poland. When it is 8:00 am in Warsaw Poland, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Warsaw (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Poland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Poland:
  • Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
  • John Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice (KRK)
  • Gdansk Lech Walesa Airport (GDN)

See distance from Singapore to Poland
Singapore

Poland

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Poland right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Poland is 5836.2 Miles (9392.5 Kilometers / 5068.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Warsaw, Poland is 12 hrs, 7 mins.