Singapore to Portugal time converter (SGT to WET):

Portugal ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Portugal
1:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Portugal
2:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Portugal
3:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Portugal
4:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Portugal
5:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Portugal
6:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Portugal
7:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Portugal
8:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Portugal
9:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Portugal
10:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Portugal
11:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Portugal
12:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Portugal
1:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Portugal
2:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Portugal
3:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Portugal
4:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Portugal
5:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Portugal
6:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Portugal
7:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Portugal
8:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Portugal
9:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Portugal
10:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Portugal
11:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Portugal

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 10:23 AM SGT

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 02:23 AM WET

Time difference between Singapore and Portugal:

-8:0 hours.
Singapore is 8 hours ahead of Portugal. When it is 8:00 am in Lisbon Portugal, it is 4:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Singapore has 1 time zone while Portugal has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

See distance from Singapore to Portugal
Singapore

Portugal

There is -8:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Portugal right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Portugal is 7374.9 Miles (11868.7 Kilometers / 6404.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Lisbon, Portugal is 15 hrs, 18 mins.