HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Thailand time converter (SGT to ICT):

Thailand ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Thailand
1:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Thailand
2:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Thailand
3:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Thailand
4:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Thailand
5:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Thailand
6:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Thailand
7:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 am in Thailand
8:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 am in Thailand
9:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 am in Thailand
10:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 am in Thailand
11:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 am in Thailand
12:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Thailand
1:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Thailand
2:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Thailand
3:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Thailand
4:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Thailand
5:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Thailand
6:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Thailand
7:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 pm in Thailand
8:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 pm in Thailand
9:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 pm in Thailand
10:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 pm in Thailand
11:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 pm in Thailand

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 06:19 PM SGT

Time in Bangkok, Thailand:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 05:19 PM ICT

Time difference between Singapore and Thailand:

-1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Bangkok (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Thailand use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Thailand:
  • Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
  • Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)
  • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
Singapore

Thailand

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Singapore and Thailand right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Thailand is 876.4 Miles (1410.4 Kilometers / 761 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Bangkok, Thailand is 1 hrs, 57 mins.