Singapore to Turkey time converter (SGT to TRT):

Turkey ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Turkey
1:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Turkey
2:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Turkey
3:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Turkey
4:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Turkey
5:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Turkey
6:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Turkey
7:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Turkey
8:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Turkey
9:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Turkey
10:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Turkey
11:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 am in Turkey
12:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Turkey
1:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Turkey
2:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Turkey
3:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Turkey
4:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Turkey
5:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Turkey
6:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Turkey
7:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Turkey
8:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Turkey
9:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Turkey
10:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Turkey
11:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 pm in Turkey

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 03:24 PM SGT

Time in Ankara, Turkey:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 10:24 AM TRT

Time difference between Singapore and Turkey:

-5:0 hours.
Singapore is 5 hours ahead of Turkey. When it is 9:00 am in Ankara Turkey, it is 2:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Ankara (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Turkey use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Turkey:
  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
  • Antalya Airport (AYT)
  • Sabiha Gokcen International Airport (SAW)
Singapore

Turkey

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Turkey right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Turkey is 5159.7 Miles (8303.7 Kilometers / 4480.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Ankara, Turkey is 10 hrs, 42 mins.