HappyZebra.com

Singapore to UK time converter (SGT to GMT):

UK ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in UK
1:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in UK
2:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in UK
3:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in UK
4:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in UK
5:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in UK
6:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in UK
7:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in UK
8:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in UK
9:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in UK
10:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in UK
11:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in UK
12:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in UK
1:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in UK
2:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in UK
3:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in UK
4:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in UK
5:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in UK
6:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in UK
7:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in UK
8:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in UK
9:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in UK
10:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in UK
11:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in UK

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Time in London, UK:


Time difference between Singapore and UK:

-8:0 hours.
Singapore is 8 hours ahead of UK. When it is 8:00 am in London UK, it is 4:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and London (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and UK use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in UK:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • Manchester Airport (MAN)

See distance from Singapore to UK
Singapore

UK

There is -8:0 hours time difference between Singapore and UK right now. Flight distance from Singapore to UK is 6737.1 Miles (10842.3 Kilometers / 5850.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to London, UK is 13 hrs, 59 mins.