Singapore to Ukraine time converter (SGT to EET):

Ukraine ↔ Singapore time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Ukraine
1:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ukraine
2:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ukraine
3:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ukraine
4:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ukraine
5:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ukraine
6:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 am in Ukraine
7:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 am in Ukraine
8:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 am in Ukraine
9:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 am in Ukraine
10:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 am in Ukraine
11:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 am in Ukraine
12:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Ukraine
1:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Ukraine
2:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Ukraine
3:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Ukraine
4:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Ukraine
5:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Ukraine
6:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 pm in Ukraine
7:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 pm in Ukraine
8:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 pm in Ukraine
9:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 pm in Ukraine
10:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 pm in Ukraine
11:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 pm in Ukraine

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 03:08 AM SGT

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 09:08 PM EET

Time difference between Singapore and Ukraine:

-6:0 hours.
Singapore is 6 hours ahead of Ukraine. When it is 9:00 am in Kiev Ukraine, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Kiev (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Ukraine use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)
Singapore

Ukraine

There is -6:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Ukraine right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Ukraine is 5418.9 Miles (8720.9 Kilometers / 4705.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Kiev, Ukraine is 11 hrs, 15 mins.