HappyZebra.com

Singapore to Venezuela time converter (SGT to VET):

Venezuela ↔ Singapore (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Singapore time = 12:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
1:00 am Singapore time = 1:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
2:00 am Singapore time = 2:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
3:00 am Singapore time = 3:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
4:00 am Singapore time = 4:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
5:00 am Singapore time = 5:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
6:00 am Singapore time = 6:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
7:00 am Singapore time = 7:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
8:00 am Singapore time = 8:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
9:00 am Singapore time = 9:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
10:00 am Singapore time = 10:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
11:00 am Singapore time = 11:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
12:00 pm Singapore time = 12:00 am in Venezuela
1:00 pm Singapore time = 1:00 am in Venezuela
2:00 pm Singapore time = 2:00 am in Venezuela
3:00 pm Singapore time = 3:00 am in Venezuela
4:00 pm Singapore time = 4:00 am in Venezuela
5:00 pm Singapore time = 5:00 am in Venezuela
6:00 pm Singapore time = 6:00 am in Venezuela
7:00 pm Singapore time = 7:00 am in Venezuela
8:00 pm Singapore time = 8:00 am in Venezuela
9:00 pm Singapore time = 9:00 am in Venezuela
10:00 pm Singapore time = 10:00 am in Venezuela
11:00 pm Singapore time = 11:00 am in Venezuela

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:


Time difference between Singapore and Venezuela:

-12:0 hours.
Singapore is 12 hours ahead of Venezuela. When it is 6:00 am in Caracas Venezuela, it is 6:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Singapore and Caracas (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Singapore and Venezuela use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)
Singapore

Venezuela

There is -12:0 hours time difference between Singapore and Venezuela right now. Flight distance from Singapore to Venezuela is 11389.9 Miles (18330.3 Kilometers / 9891 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Singapore, Singapore to Caracas, Venezuela is 23 hrs, 39 mins.