Switzerland to Bangladesh time converter (CET to BST):

Bangladesh ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Bangladesh
1:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Bangladesh
2:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Bangladesh
3:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Bangladesh
4:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Bangladesh
5:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Bangladesh
6:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Bangladesh
7:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Bangladesh
8:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Bangladesh
9:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Bangladesh
10:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Bangladesh
11:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Bangladesh
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Bangladesh
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Bangladesh
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Bangladesh
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Bangladesh
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Bangladesh
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Bangladesh
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Bangladesh
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Bangladesh
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Bangladesh
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 am next day in Bangladesh
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 am next day in Bangladesh
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 am next day in Bangladesh

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 08:56 AM CET

Time in Dhaka, Bangladesh:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 01:56 PM BST

Time difference between Switzerland and Bangladesh:

5:0 hours.
Switzerland is 5 hours behind Bangladesh. When it is 9:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 2:00 pm in Dhaka Bangladesh. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Dhaka (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Bangladesh use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Bangladesh:
  • Shahjalal International Airport (DAC)
  • Shah Amanat International Airport (CGP)
Switzerland

Bangladesh

There is 5:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Bangladesh right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Bangladesh is 4734.5 Miles (7619.4 Kilometers / 4111.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Dhaka, Bangladesh is 9 hrs, 49 mins.