HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Bolivia time converter (CET to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
1:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
2:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
3:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
4:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Bolivia
5:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Bolivia
6:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Bolivia
7:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Bolivia
8:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Bolivia
9:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Bolivia
10:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Bolivia
11:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Bolivia
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Bolivia
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Bolivia
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Bolivia
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Bolivia
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Bolivia
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Bolivia
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Bolivia
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Bolivia
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Bolivia
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Bolivia
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Bolivia
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Bolivia

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:


Time difference between Switzerland and Bolivia:

-5:0 hours.
Switzerland is 5 hours ahead of Bolivia. When it is 9:00 am in La Paz Bolivia, it is 2:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and La Paz (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Bolivia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
Switzerland

Bolivia

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Bolivia is 6364.8 Miles (10243.2 Kilometers / 5527.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to La Paz, Bolivia is 13 hrs, 13 mins.