HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Brazil time converter (CET to BRT):

Brazil ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Brazil
1:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Brazil
2:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Brazil
3:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Brazil
4:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Brazil
5:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Brazil
6:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Brazil
7:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Brazil
8:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Brazil
9:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Brazil
10:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Brazil
11:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Brazil
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Brazil
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Brazil
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Brazil
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Brazil
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Brazil
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Brazil
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Brazil
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Brazil
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Brazil
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Brazil
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Brazil
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Brazil

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 04:48 AM CET

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 12:48 AM BRT

Time difference between Switzerland and Brazil:

-4:0 hours.
Switzerland is 4 hours ahead of Brazil. When it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 1:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Switzerland has 1 time zone while Brazil has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

See distance from Switzerland to Brazil
Switzerland

Brazil

There is -4:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Brazil right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Brazil is 5468.2 Miles (8800.2 Kilometers / 4748.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Brasilia, Brazil is 11 hrs, 21 mins.