HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to China time converter (CET to CST):

China ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in China
1:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in China
2:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in China
3:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in China
4:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in China
5:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in China
6:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in China
7:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in China
8:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in China
9:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in China
10:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in China
11:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in China
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in China
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in China
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in China
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in China
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in China
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in China
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in China
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 am next day in China
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 am next day in China
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 am next day in China
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 am next day in China
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am next day in China

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Beijing, China:


Time difference between Switzerland and China:

7:0 hours.
Switzerland is 7 hours behind China. When it is 8:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 3:00 pm in Beijing China. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Beijing (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and China use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in China:
  • Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)
  • Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)
  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG)

See distance from Switzerland to China
Switzerland

China

There is 7:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and China right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to China is 5052.6 Miles (8131.4 Kilometers / 4387.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Beijing, China is 10 hrs, 29 mins.