Switzerland to Colombia time converter (CEST to COT):

Colombia ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 pm previous day in Colombia
1:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm previous day in Colombia
2:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 pm previous day in Colombia
3:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Colombia
4:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Colombia
5:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Colombia
6:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Colombia
7:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Colombia
8:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Colombia
9:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Colombia
10:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Colombia
11:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Colombia
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Colombia
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Colombia
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Colombia
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Colombia
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Colombia
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Colombia
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Colombia
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Colombia
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Colombia
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Colombia
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Colombia
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Colombia

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 02:49 PM CEST

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 07:49 AM COT

Time difference between Switzerland and Colombia:

-7:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Bogota (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Colombia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)
Switzerland

Colombia

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Colombia right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Colombia is 5583.9 Miles (8986.4 Kilometers / 4849.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Bogota, Colombia is 11 hrs, 35 mins.