HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Ecuador time converter (CET to ECT):

Ecuador ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
1:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
2:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
3:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
4:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
5:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
6:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Ecuador
7:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Ecuador
8:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Ecuador
9:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Ecuador
10:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Ecuador
11:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Ecuador
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Ecuador
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Ecuador
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Ecuador
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Ecuador
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Ecuador
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Ecuador
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Ecuador
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Ecuador
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Ecuador
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Ecuador
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Ecuador
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Ecuador

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Quito, Ecuador:


Time difference between Switzerland and Ecuador:

-6:0 hours.
Switzerland is 6 hours ahead of Ecuador. When it is 9:00 am in Quito Ecuador, it is 3:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
Some cities in Ecuador observe different time zones. Switzerland has 1 time zone while Ecuador has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Ecuador:
  • Mariscal Sucre International Airport (UIO)
  • Jose Joaquin de Olmedo International Airport (GYE)
Switzerland

Ecuador

There is -6:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Ecuador right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Ecuador is 6015.3 Miles (9680.7 Kilometers / 5223.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Quito, Ecuador is 12 hrs, 29 mins.