HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Finland time converter (CET to EET):

Finland ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Finland
1:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Finland
2:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Finland
3:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Finland
4:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Finland
5:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Finland
6:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Finland
7:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Finland
8:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Finland
9:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Finland
10:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Finland
11:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Finland
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Finland
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Finland
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Finland
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Finland
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Finland
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Finland
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Finland
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Finland
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Finland
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Finland
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Finland
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Finland

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 01:32 PM CET

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 02:32 PM EET

Time difference between Switzerland and Finland:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Helsinki (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Finland use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Finland:
  • Helsinki Airport (HEL)
  • Oulu Airport (OUL)
  • Rovaniemi Airport (RVN)

See distance from Switzerland to Finland
Switzerland

Finland

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Switzerland and Finland right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Finland is 1168.3 Miles (1880.2 Kilometers / 1014.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Helsinki, Finland is 2 hrs, 36 mins.