Switzerland to Ghana time converter (CET to GMT):

Ghana ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ghana
1:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Ghana
2:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Ghana
3:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Ghana
4:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Ghana
5:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Ghana
6:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Ghana
7:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Ghana
8:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Ghana
9:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Ghana
10:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Ghana
11:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Ghana
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Ghana
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Ghana
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Ghana
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Ghana
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Ghana
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Ghana
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Ghana
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Ghana
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Ghana
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Ghana
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Ghana
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Ghana

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 05:41 AM CET

Time in Accra, Ghana:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 04:41 AM GMT

Time difference between Switzerland and Ghana:

-1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Accra (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Ghana use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Ghana:
  • Kotoka International Airport (ACC)
Switzerland

Ghana

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Switzerland and Ghana right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Ghana is 2883.2 Miles (4640.1 Kilometers / 2503.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Accra, Ghana is 5 hrs, 59 mins.