Switzerland to Greece time converter (CET to EET):

Greece ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Greece
1:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Greece
2:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Greece
3:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Greece
4:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Greece
5:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Greece
6:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Greece
7:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Greece
8:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Greece
9:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Greece
10:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Greece
11:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Greece
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Greece
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Greece
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Greece
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Greece
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Greece
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Greece
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Greece
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Greece
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Greece
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Greece
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Greece
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Greece

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 07:53 AM CET

Time in Athens, Greece:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 08:53 AM EET

Time difference between Switzerland and Greece:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Athens (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Greece use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Greece:
  • Athens International Airport (ATH)
  • Heraklion International Airport (HER)
  • Thessaloniki International Airport (SKG)

See distance from Switzerland to Greece
Switzerland

Greece

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Switzerland and Greece right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Greece is 1013.1 Miles (1630.4 Kilometers / 879.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Athens, Greece is 2 hrs, 15 mins.