HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Guatemala time converter (CET to CST):

Guatemala ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
1:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
2:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
3:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
4:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
5:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
6:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
7:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Guatemala
8:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Guatemala
9:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Guatemala
10:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Guatemala
11:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Guatemala
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Guatemala
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Guatemala
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Guatemala
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Guatemala
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Guatemala
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Guatemala
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Guatemala
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Guatemala
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Guatemala
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Guatemala
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Guatemala
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Guatemala

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 08:42 PM CET

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 01:42 PM CST

Time difference between Switzerland and Guatemala:

-7:0 hours.
Switzerland is 7 hours ahead of Guatemala. When it is 8:00 am in Guatemala Guatemala, it is 3:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Guatemala (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Guatemala use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Guatemala:
  • La Aurora International Airport (GUA)
  • Quetzaltenango Airport (AAZ)
Switzerland

Guatemala

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Guatemala right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Guatemala is 5852.8 Miles (9419.2 Kilometers / 5082.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Guatemala, Guatemala is 12 hrs, 9 mins.