Switzerland to Iran time converter (CEST to IRDT):

Iran ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 2:30 am in Iran
1:00 am Switzerland time = 3:30 am in Iran
2:00 am Switzerland time = 4:30 am in Iran
3:00 am Switzerland time = 5:30 am in Iran
4:00 am Switzerland time = 6:30 am in Iran
5:00 am Switzerland time = 7:30 am in Iran
6:00 am Switzerland time = 8:30 am in Iran
7:00 am Switzerland time = 9:30 am in Iran
8:00 am Switzerland time = 10:30 am in Iran
9:00 am Switzerland time = 11:30 am in Iran
10:00 am Switzerland time = 12:30 pm in Iran
11:00 am Switzerland time = 1:30 pm in Iran
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:30 pm in Iran
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:30 pm in Iran
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:30 pm in Iran
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:30 pm in Iran
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:30 pm in Iran
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:30 pm in Iran
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:30 pm in Iran
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:30 pm in Iran
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:30 pm in Iran
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:30 pm in Iran
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:30 am next day in Iran
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:30 am next day in Iran

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 08:48 PM CEST

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 11:18 PM IRDT

Time difference between Switzerland and Iran:

2:30 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Tehran (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Iran use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Iran:
  • Imam Khomeini International Airport (IKA)
  • Mehrabad International Airport (THR)
  • Isfahan International Airport (IFN)
Switzerland

Iran

There is 2:30 hours time difference between Switzerland and Iran right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Iran is 2383.7 Miles (3836.3 Kilometers / 2070 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Tehran, Iran is 4 hrs, 56 mins.