HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Israel time converter (CET to IST):

Israel ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Israel
1:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Israel
2:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Israel
3:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Israel
4:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Israel
5:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Israel
6:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Israel
7:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Israel
8:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Israel
9:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Israel
10:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Israel
11:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Israel
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Israel
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Israel
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Israel
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Israel
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Israel
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Israel
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Israel
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Israel
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Israel
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Israel
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Israel
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Israel

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Jerusalem, Israel:


Time difference between Switzerland and Israel:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Jerusalem (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Israel use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Israel:
  • Ben Gurion Airport (TLV)
  • Sde Dov Airport (SDV)
  • Haifa Airport (HFA)

See distance from Switzerland to Israel
Switzerland

Israel

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Switzerland and Israel right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Israel is 1807.9 Miles (2909.5 Kilometers / 1570 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Jerusalem, Israel is 3 hrs, 45 mins.