HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Malaysia time converter (CET to MYT):

Malaysia ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Malaysia
1:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Malaysia
2:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Malaysia
3:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Malaysia
4:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Malaysia
5:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Malaysia
6:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Malaysia
7:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Malaysia
8:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Malaysia
9:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Malaysia
10:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Malaysia
11:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Malaysia
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Malaysia
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Malaysia
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Malaysia
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Malaysia
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Malaysia
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Malaysia
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Malaysia
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 am next day in Malaysia
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 am next day in Malaysia
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 am next day in Malaysia
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 am next day in Malaysia
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am next day in Malaysia

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia:


Time difference between Switzerland and Malaysia:

7:0 hours.
Switzerland is 7 hours behind Malaysia. When it is 8:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Kuala Lumpur (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Malaysia use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Malaysia:
  • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • Kota Kinabalu International Airport (BKI)
  • Penang International Airport (PEN)

See distance from Switzerland to Malaysia
Switzerland

Malaysia

There is 7:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Malaysia right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Malaysia is 6259.8 Miles (10074.2 Kilometers / 5436 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 12 hrs, 59 mins.