Switzerland to Panama time converter (CET to EST):

Panama ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm previous day in Panama
1:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 pm previous day in Panama
2:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Panama
3:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Panama
4:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Panama
5:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Panama
6:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Panama
7:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Panama
8:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Panama
9:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Panama
10:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Panama
11:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Panama
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Panama
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Panama
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Panama
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Panama
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Panama
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Panama
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Panama
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Panama
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Panama
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Panama
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Panama
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Panama

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 08:22 PM CET

Time in Panama, Panama:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 02:22 PM EST

Time difference between Switzerland and Panama:

-6:0 hours.
Switzerland is 6 hours ahead of Panama. When it is 9:00 am in Panama Panama, it is 3:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Panama (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Panama use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Panama:
  • Tocumen International Airport (PTY)
  • Albrook Marcos A Gelabert International Airport (PAC)
  • Enrique Adolfo Jimenez Airport (ONX)

See distance from Switzerland to Panama
Switzerland

Panama

There is -6:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Panama right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Panama is 5626 Miles (9054.2 Kilometers / 4885.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Panama, Panama is 11 hrs, 40 mins.