HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Paraguay time converter (CET to PYST):

Paraguay ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
1:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
2:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
3:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Paraguay
4:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Paraguay
5:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Paraguay
6:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Paraguay
7:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Paraguay
8:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Paraguay
9:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Paraguay
10:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Paraguay
11:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Paraguay
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Paraguay
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Paraguay
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Paraguay
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Paraguay
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Paraguay
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Paraguay
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Paraguay
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Paraguay
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Paraguay
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Paraguay
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Paraguay
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Paraguay

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Time in Asuncion, Paraguay:


Time difference between Switzerland and Paraguay:

-4:0 hours.
Switzerland is 4 hours ahead of Paraguay. When it is 9:00 am in Asuncion Paraguay, it is 1:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Asuncion (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Paraguay use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Paraguay:
  • Silvio Pettirossi International Airport (ASU)

See distance from Switzerland to Paraguay
Switzerland

Paraguay

There is -4:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Paraguay right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Paraguay is 6386.8 Miles (10278.6 Kilometers / 5546.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Asuncion, Paraguay is 13 hrs, 15 mins.