HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Peru time converter (CET to PET):

Peru ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm previous day in Peru
1:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 pm previous day in Peru
2:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 pm previous day in Peru
3:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 pm previous day in Peru
4:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 pm previous day in Peru
5:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 pm previous day in Peru
6:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 am in Peru
7:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Peru
8:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Peru
9:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Peru
10:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Peru
11:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Peru
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Peru
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Peru
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Peru
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Peru
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Peru
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Peru
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Peru
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Peru
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Peru
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Peru
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Peru
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Peru

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 04:55 AM CET

Time in Lima, Peru:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 10:55 PM PET

Time difference between Switzerland and Peru:

-6:0 hours.
Switzerland is 6 hours ahead of Peru. When it is 9:00 am in Lima Peru, it is 3:00 pm in Bern Switzerland. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Lima (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Peru use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Peru:
  • Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)
  • Alejandro Velasco Astete International Airport (CUZ)
  • Rodriguez Ballon International Airport (AQP)

See distance from Switzerland to Peru
Switzerland

Peru

There is -6:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Peru right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Peru is 6553.9 Miles (10547.5 Kilometers / 5691.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Lima, Peru is 13 hrs, 36 mins.