HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Philippines time converter (CET to PHT):

Philippines ↔ Switzerland (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Philippines
1:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Philippines
2:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Philippines
3:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Philippines
4:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Philippines
5:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Philippines
6:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Philippines
7:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Philippines
8:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Philippines
9:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Philippines
10:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Philippines
11:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Philippines
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Philippines
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Philippines
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Philippines
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Philippines
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Philippines
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Philippines
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Philippines
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 am next day in Philippines
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 am next day in Philippines
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 am next day in Philippines
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 am next day in Philippines
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 am next day in Philippines

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 04:52 AM CET

Time in Manila, Philippines:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 11:52 AM PHT

Time difference between Switzerland and Philippines:

7:0 hours.
Switzerland is 7 hours behind Philippines. When it is 8:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 3:00 pm in Manila Philippines. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Manila (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Philippines use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Philippines:
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
  • Mactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB)
  • Davao International Airport (DVO)

See distance from Switzerland to Philippines
Switzerland

Philippines

There is 7:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Philippines right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Philippines is 6567 Miles (10568.6 Kilometers / 5702.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Manila, Philippines is 13 hrs, 38 mins.