HappyZebra.com

Switzerland to Qatar time converter (CET to AST):

Qatar ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Qatar
1:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Qatar
2:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Qatar
3:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Qatar
4:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Qatar
5:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Qatar
6:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Qatar
7:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Qatar
8:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Qatar
9:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Qatar
10:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Qatar
11:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Qatar
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Qatar
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Qatar
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Qatar
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Qatar
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Qatar
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Qatar
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Qatar
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Qatar
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Qatar
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Qatar
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Qatar
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 am next day in Qatar

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 07:53 AM CET

Time in Doha, Qatar:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 09:53 AM AST

Time difference between Switzerland and Qatar:

2:0 hours.
Switzerland is 2 hours behind Qatar. When it is 9:00 am in Bern Switzerland, it is 11:00 am in Doha Qatar. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Doha (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Qatar use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Qatar:
  • Hamad International Airport (DOH)

See distance from Switzerland to Qatar
Switzerland

Qatar

There is 2:0 hours time difference between Switzerland and Qatar right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Qatar is 2824.6 Miles (4545.7 Kilometers / 2452.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Doha, Qatar is 5 hrs, 51 mins.