Switzerland to Romania time converter (CET to EET):

Romania ↔ Switzerland time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Switzerland time = 1:00 am in Romania
1:00 am Switzerland time = 2:00 am in Romania
2:00 am Switzerland time = 3:00 am in Romania
3:00 am Switzerland time = 4:00 am in Romania
4:00 am Switzerland time = 5:00 am in Romania
5:00 am Switzerland time = 6:00 am in Romania
6:00 am Switzerland time = 7:00 am in Romania
7:00 am Switzerland time = 8:00 am in Romania
8:00 am Switzerland time = 9:00 am in Romania
9:00 am Switzerland time = 10:00 am in Romania
10:00 am Switzerland time = 11:00 am in Romania
11:00 am Switzerland time = 12:00 pm in Romania
12:00 pm Switzerland time = 1:00 pm in Romania
1:00 pm Switzerland time = 2:00 pm in Romania
2:00 pm Switzerland time = 3:00 pm in Romania
3:00 pm Switzerland time = 4:00 pm in Romania
4:00 pm Switzerland time = 5:00 pm in Romania
5:00 pm Switzerland time = 6:00 pm in Romania
6:00 pm Switzerland time = 7:00 pm in Romania
7:00 pm Switzerland time = 8:00 pm in Romania
8:00 pm Switzerland time = 9:00 pm in Romania
9:00 pm Switzerland time = 10:00 pm in Romania
10:00 pm Switzerland time = 11:00 pm in Romania
11:00 pm Switzerland time = 12:00 am next day in Romania

Time in Bern, Switzerland:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 03:33 AM CET

Time in Bucharest, Romania:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 04:33 AM EET

Time difference between Switzerland and Romania:

1:0 hour.
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Bern and Bucharest (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Switzerland and Romania use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Switzerland:
  • Zurich Airport (ZRH)
  • EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg (BSL)
  • Geneva Airport (GVA)

Airports in Romania:
  • Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport (OTP)
  • Cluj International Airport (CLJ)
  • Iasi International Airport (IAS)

See distance from Switzerland to Romania
Switzerland

Romania

There is 1:0 hour time difference between Switzerland and Romania right now. Flight distance from Switzerland to Romania is 923.1 Miles (1485.5 Kilometers / 801.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Bern, Switzerland to Bucharest, Romania is 2 hrs, 3 mins.